Tony-h3 Tony-h3
  • Just popping in
  • Just popping in
  • Joined: 9/4/2015 12:24
  • From West Yorkshire
  • Group: Registered Users Basic Membership
  • Posts: 2
  • Posted on: 10/4/2015 20:27
Pond vacuum #1
Hi can anyone help. I have a oase remote control pondovac, haven't used it for quite some time, so dusted it down to use.
It would't start so checked fuses etc. change the remote batteris, and it starts but only for a second and will not restart for a couple of hours and only for a second.
Any ideas anyone, please.
2010 2010
  • Home away from home
  • Home away from home
  • Joined: 25/10/2009 21:31
  • From -
  • Group: Basic Membership Registered Users
  • Posts: 955
  • Posted on: 10/4/2015 21:10
Re: Pond vacuum #2
Call Oase technical help desk

01256 896886 Opt. 2
Good quality costs. Bear this in mind before you start.

Sorry if my reply is NOT want you want to hear, but what I have said is true.

We can only go by what you type.

A "thank you" costs nothing, but goes a long way.
Tony-h3 Tony-h3
  • Just popping in
  • Just popping in
  • Joined: 9/4/2015 12:24
  • From West Yorkshire
  • Group: Registered Users Basic Membership
  • Posts: 2
  • Posted on: 10/4/2015 21:24
Re: Pond vacuum #3
Thanks for the number, I'll give it a call. Cheers.